Paramus 4th of July Celebration

Mr. and Miss. 4th of July Winners!

Mr. and Miss. 4th of July Winners! 

thank you that all participated!

Our 2015 Mr. and Miss. 4th of July Winners

mR. 4th of jULY: mR. lUCAS eSPINOZA

MISS. 4TH OF JULY: MISS. Katelyn Jones 


Our 2015 Grade Level Winners 





1st gRADE bOYS 

1st Place: Anuj Agarwal

2nd Place: Nick Guastello

3rd Place: Ethan Kwak

2nd GRADE BOys

1st Place: Lucas Espinoza

3rd grade boys

no participants


4th grade boys

No Participants 

pRE Kindergarten

1st Place: Michael Jones


1ST Place: Nimi Agarwal


1st Place: Katelyn Jones 

2nd Place: Sophia Tripodi

3rd Place: Claire Su

2nd grade Girls

no participants

3RD GRADE girls

1st Place: Kayla Franson

2nd: Megan Jones

4th grade girls

1st Place: Jessica Ventura 

2nd Place: Sujana Rajesh