The Paramus 4th of July Committee is a non-political group comprised of volunteers appointed by the mayor and affiliated with the Borough of Paramus. The Paramus 4th of July Committee has the honor and responsibility of the Independence Day Parade, The Annual Softball Game, The Block Party, and the Fireworks Show.


2017 Fourth of July Committee

Ace Antonio, Chairman

Jonathan Scrivanich 

Jim Phillips

Christine Cartagena

Abelardo Cartagena Jr.

Norman Antonio

Alexis Scrivanich

Carmelita Antonio

Alfred Scrivanich

Joseph Valentino III


Carlo I. Antonio, Director of Media

Michelle Limbacher, Vice Chairwoman

Joseph Valentino Jr. 

Richard Limbacher

Pat Phillips

Lisa Corrado

Cathy Jones

Kyle Martinez

Nicole Collis

Joan Scrivanich

Nicole Bruno

Andrea Ragone 

Holly Tedesco-Santos, Council Liaison